Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Alethia Pantazis, MD -  - Neuro-Ophthalmologist

Vitality Medicine

Alethia Pantazis, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Anti-Aging located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Alethia Pantazis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alethia Pantazis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim O.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Pantazis is wonderful. She listens and spends time with you to go over everything. She allows you to ask as many questions as you need and spends the time to answer and clarify.
Linda .
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and informative.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Pantazis is very caring and listens to her patients. I highly recommend her!
Rick S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Pantazis was able to determine what was wrong with my eyes and what I needed to do to correct the problem.
REBEKAH S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Attitude, friendliness, empathy, and knowledge are definitely 5-star. If equipment would have worked, I would give 5-star all around. She gave me an alternative treatment (yag) of which I am seeing positive results and feel is also a 5-star treatment. I recommend follow-up calls but not a deal-breaker. I wasn't scheduled for the Microneedling appointments because they were going to call once they received a new charging unit. It has been 16 days since my appointment, so I should hear something soon.
Whitney F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing staff! Will refer friends and fam.
Tammy G.
Submitted 02/10/20
It's been a month since my vampire face lift and I am thrilled with the results! People are saying I am glowing, my skin is smoother, with less redness and the enlarged red pores are almost gone! Thanks Dr Alethia for your expert treatment!
Jessica O.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pantazis is great and very knowledgeable!
Chris B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Pantansas meets or exceeds every element of service that I expect from a highly skilled medical professional.
K H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great doctor!
K C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Pantazis is very intelligent and kind. She is passionate about health and wellness. An excellent doctor.
Sharone C.
Submitted 12/03/18
Exceptional! Dr. Pantazis’s really took her time with me, she’s compassionate, listens and cares. She went over everything in detail and really took her time answering my questions. I would highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. Pantazis’s
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/03/18
I am very satisfied with the care I received with Dr. Pantazis. She was knowledgeable, informative and down to earth. I feel that I finally have a true understanding of my health. Dr. Pantazis found a treatment plan for me that is exactly what i have been missing and customized for me. I have never felt or looked better!!!