Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Alethia Pantazis, MD -  - Neuro-Ophthalmologist

Vitality Medicine

Alethia Pantazis, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Anti-Aging located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Alethia Pantazis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alethia Pantazis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBEKAH S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Attitude, friendliness, empathy, and knowledge are definitely 5-star. If equipment would have worked, I would give 5-star all around. She gave me an alternative treatment (yag) of which I am seeing positive results and feel is also a 5-star treatment. I recommend follow-up calls but not a deal-breaker. I wasn't scheduled for the Microneedling appointments because they were going to call once they received a new charging unit. It has been 16 days since my appointment, so I should hear something soon.
Whitney F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing staff! Will refer friends and fam.
Tammy G.
Submitted 02/10/20
It's been a month since my vampire face lift and I am thrilled with the results! People are saying I am glowing, my skin is smoother, with less redness and the enlarged red pores are almost gone! Thanks Dr Alethia for your expert treatment!
Jessica O.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pantazis is great and very knowledgeable!
Chris B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Pantansas meets or exceeds every element of service that I expect from a highly skilled medical professional.
K H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great doctor!
K C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Pantazis is very intelligent and kind. She is passionate about health and wellness. An excellent doctor.
Sharone C.
Submitted 12/03/18
Exceptional! Dr. Pantazis’s really took her time with me, she’s compassionate, listens and cares. She went over everything in detail and really took her time answering my questions. I would highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. Pantazis’s
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/03/18
I am very satisfied with the care I received with Dr. Pantazis. She was knowledgeable, informative and down to earth. I feel that I finally have a true understanding of my health. Dr. Pantazis found a treatment plan for me that is exactly what i have been missing and customized for me. I have never felt or looked better!!!